facebook Alice Blue Lowest brokerage company in India - Contact us

Contact Us

Say hello to us

Alice Blue- India’s Lowest Brokerage Firm

Get in touch with us

Corporate Office

No. 153/2, 3rd Floor,
M.R.B.Arcade, Bagalur Main Road,
Dwaraka Nagar, Yelahanka,
Bangalore – 560063
Support desk number : 08067645555
Dealing Desk : 08067645500

Registered Office

85/2, 3rd Floor,
Royal Building, Sathy Road,
Erode – 638 003,
Tamil Nadu

ALICEBLUE

Alice Blue
Branch offices

Select state to see the details of our branch offices

Regional Office – Chennai

Mr. R. Narayanan

224/5, Srinivasa nagar layout,
Velacheri,
Behind Mahindra Car Showroom ,
Chennai – 600042,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 9500031071 / 9840859691

chennai@aliceblueindia.com

narayanan.r@aliceblueindia.com

Branch office – Coimbatore

Mr. T. Dinesh Kumar

1865, 2nd floor, subam clinic building,
Upstairs Canara bank, Trichy Road,
Ramanthapuram,
Coimbatore – 641045,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 9943165065

Landline: 0422 – 4971660

coimbatore@aliceblueindia.com

Branch Office – Madurai

Mrs. S. Vasuki

130, 2nd floor,
Alagar koil Main Road,
Opp Chandran Mess, Tallakulam,
Madurai – 625002,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 0452 – 4502490 / 8015012055 / 7305205555

madurai@aliceblueindia.com

svasuki@aliceblueindia.com

Branch Office – Erode

Mr. S.Senthilnathan

NO 97, 1st Floor,
Selvam Agencies Building,
Sathy Road West,
Erode – 638 003,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 8778803518 / 9715415722

erode@aliceblueindia.com

senthilnathan@aliceblueindia.com

Branch Office – Karur

Mr. Sasikumar.T

Room no: 2, VV Tower,
Kovai Main Road,
OPP, LGP Petrol Bulk,
Karur – 639 002,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 9600058691

sasikumar.t@aliceblueindia.com

Branch Office – Nagercoil

Mr. R.Edwin Joe

121 KP Road, Chettikulam Junction,
Opposite to Ganga Lodge,
Nagercoil – 629 003,
Tamilnadu

Phone: 04652-407636 / 9791497636

edwin@aliceblueindia.com

For Dealing

080 – 67645500
8.30 am to 12 am
Monday to Friday

Support

080 – 67645555
080 – 22174600
Monday to Friday

Pay out timings

Monday to Friday
NSE : Before 8.30 am
MCX : Before 9.30 am